Quotes and Scriptures that I like

I am so infatuated with quotes and scriptures. I love how they can put my feelings into words. I love that two people can read a quote and it can mean two different things to them. I love how powerful one quote can be to someone’s life. They are just words, but the way they are strung together makes me believe in something. I thought I would share with you guys a few quotes I have seen recently and previously that I really love. Enjoy.

“Live passionately and sincerely.”

“wild heart, brave enough to love, strong enough to remain loyal. She’s what’s best for your soul, she’s the kind of woman you fight for.” –r.h Sin

“For I know the plans I have for you.” –Jeremiah 29:11

“Love yourself first.”

“Mightier than the waves of the seas is His love for you.” –Psalm 93:4

“I am complete in Him.” Colossians 2:10

“Let all you do be done in love.” -1 Corinthians 16:14

“You are beautiful for you are fearfully and wonderfully made.” –Psalm 139:14

“Blessed is she who believed that the Lord would fulfill His promises to her.” –Luke 1:45

“God is within her, she will not fail.” –Psalm 46:5

“Choose yourself.”

“Don’t just be like the rest of them, love.”

“May I never forget, on my best day, that I need God as desperately as I did on my worst day.”

“Light up the night, wild one. Your smile is going to save someone’s life.” Erin Van Vuren

“I am going to make everything around me beautiful- that will be my life.” – Elsie de Wolf

“Love yourself enough to walk away.” –r.h. Sin

“Feel it. That thing you don’t want to feel. Feel it, and be free.” –Nayyirah Waheed

“God said: “Because of where I’m taking you, there are people from your past coming back to you. Be careful. I’ve already shown you who they are.””

“Do not try to be pretty. You weren’t meant to be pretty; you were meant to burn down the earth and graffiti the sky. Don’t let anyone ever simplify you to just ‘pretty’”

“Your faith has got to be stronger than your fear.”

“Be happy.”

Leave a Reply

