day 3ish

This is the 3rd day of my week without social media. It is so weird. I will say that I click on the app and then realize I’m not logged in and just click off. It really isn’t that bad. I think I could do it again if I wanted to. I am really seeing how much I take having social media for granted. Like I rely on it in so many situations, from when I want to avoid socializing or when I simply want to share a quick thought to Twitter. I also feel a little disconnected from people I wouldn’t normally be. I feel like I spend too much time on snapchat in everyones life. I like laying low and worrying about myself. My phone died on my way back to my dorm and I’m sitting in my room and have been for about 20 minutes and I don’t even feel like charging it. There really isn’t any point and I like that. I like that I’m not relying on it. I feel a of sense of relaxation. Wanted to keep you guys updated on how I was doing. That is all for now. Remember to be happy.

Zaria 🙂

Leave a Reply

